Frequently Asked Questions

JOIN OUR TELEGRAM CHANNEL

General

What is Eloop/ what is E-Carsharing?

ELOOP is a Viennese start-up that operates an e-car sharing service in Vienna. Find out more at www.eloop.at

What is a token?

Tokens are digital assets. These are mapped on the blockchain.

What is a blockchain?

People describe blockchain technology in different ways, but at its core, a blockchain is a public digital ledger that records all transactions within a given network in a publicly verifiable and cryptographically secure manner. It is a decentralized database, i.e. stored on many different computers, in which all information and procedures such as transactions, agreements or contracts are documented. All this information can be viewed by any user, but cannot be subsequently changed.

What is the Seed Phrase?

The seed phrase consists of 15 randomly generated words separated by spaces. This is automatically created when you register on the ELOOP ONE dashboard. Write your seed phrase down and save it!

Why do I need my seed phrase?

The seed phrase is the key to your EOT wallet. You have to write them down, because without your seed phrase you have no access to the tokens you have purchased.

What is the KYC-Check?

The KYC-Check is a confirmation of your person. It's a videocall, where you need your passport/ identy card. Your KYC-Check needs to be approved in order to buy EOT. You can carry out this check in the Dashboard "Account".

What does it mean to decentralize a technology platform?

Decentralizing a technology platform means distributing control of the platform among users and ensuring that no single actor has too much influence.

How can blockchain technology help solve environmental problems?

Like any technology, the blockchain can be used for different purposes. Due to its ability to record data unalterably, the blockchain has a particularly high potential for environmental protection. Currently, it is already being used to record data on the natural environment and to detect changes in ecosystems. This can, for example, enormously reduce paper consumption, but the trade also uses the blockchain. Monitoring the supply chain makes it possible to identify inferior products earlier. The extent of new production and recalls can be reduced, which has a positive effect on the greenhouse gas balance and other resources. The EOT also has a positive effect on the environment. Through the exclusive use of electric cars and the sharing economy, resources are shared and environmentally friendly mobility is promoted.

What is the ROI?

The calculation of the return-on-investment (ROI) shows, if an investment was worth while. The ratio of ROI describes the percentage ratio between the invested capital and the profit that the company was able to generate.

My Token

Who has access to my seed phrase?

Only you. After your registration you have to write down your seed phrase - double and triple is better! After that it can no longer be called. So it is extremely important that you write these 15 words in the correct order and save them.

Can I restore the seed phrase?

No, because ELOOP ONE does not have access to your seed phrase.

When is the profit calculated?

The calculation takes place daily. You can see the current status in the dashboard.

When can I have my profit paid out?

You can request a cashout in the dashboard. Please note that a cashout is only possible from an amount of 10€. You also have the choice whether you prefer to have the profit paid out in Euros to the bank account or whether you prefer to have the amount converted into driving credits. The payment is made at the end of the month. For EU-Ibans the cashout is free of charge, for non-EU Ibans you have to pay a fee. Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

When will I get my extra driving credits?

The credits will be credited to your ELOOP car sharing account a few days after your token purchase. The credit is valid for 10 years and can be extended thereafter upon request. If you don't have an account yet, you can create one for free in the ELOOP app.

Where can I find my credits?

You must be registered with our car sharing service. In the ELOOP Carsharing app you can find your credits under "Credits".

How long will I be part of the value chain after my token purchase?

The term of participation in the EOT is unlimited. As long as you own the token, you will also participate in the operating profit.

Buying Token

How to register at eloop.at & eloop.one?

If you are already registered with the ELOOP Carsharing Service, you are not automatically also with the ELOOP ONE token. With your carsharing credentials, you can't log in to eloop.one. Of course, you can still use the same email address for both sides.

Do I have to be an Eloop user myself?

No. However, if you use our ELOOP carsharing service, you can also have your payout in ELOOP credits. Token holders who choose this option receive proportionally more credit than with a cash out in FIAT. The factor is 1.5. The available credits are displayed in the ELOOP app and are debited first when a trip is made.

Who can buy the token?

You have to be 18 years old, to buy ELOOP ONE tokens. Before a purchase, the KYC check must have been carried out positively. The ELOOP ONE token can be purchased directly - i.e. without a broker, trading platform or bank. There are no further costs for the user and 100% of the capital flows into the investment product (token).

The following nationalities are accepted:

In this document you will find the countries that are approved. https://eloop.one/wp-content/uploads/Länderliste_EOT.pdf If your country of citizenship is not on the list or is not accepted, please send us an email to support@eloop.to.

How many token may I buy?

The upper limit of 4,500 EOT is required by law (Altfg.). It is possible to buy a larger number of EOT. To do so, you must fill out a subscription form and return it to ELOOP. The subscription form can be requested at any time by e-mail (support@eloop.one).

How much does a token cost at the moment?

One token is equal to 1.10€.

Can I buy token only once?

No. You can buy tokens as often as you want (while stocks last).

What payment options are available?

There is the possibility to buy EOT via credit card payment, manual bank transfer, instant bank transfer or various cryptocurrencies.

Which browsers are supported?

All popular browsers like Chrome and Safari are supported. Less popular ones may cause problems.

Selling Token

Can I sell my tokens again?

You can sell your tokens to other people or buy EOT using the 0bsnetwort client. You can find buyers or sellers in our Telegram group: https://t.me/eloopone ELOOP aims to get the EOT listed on a crypto exchange as soon as possible.

How can I trade / send token?

To do this, go to the website https://www.0bsnetwork.com/ and click on "Wallet". If you have created your ELOOP ONE account on the same computer and browser, the registration on 0bs should work automatically. If you use a different computer or browser, you type in your seed phrase (space between the 15 words). If you want to send token, note that you need "Zbs Token" for the transaction fee. To do this, please contact hello@0bsnetwork.com. Click on "Portfolio" and select "send" on the right side of ELOOP ONE. You will then need the recipient address. Now you enter the amount you want to send.

Token Sale

What happens with the money from the token sale?

ELOOP uses the 50% cut of the operating profit to further develop the product range and to partially cover personnel and marketing expenses.

Why are there only 665000 EOTs?

The number of Token offered is derived from the tokenized fleet and amounts to 665000 EOT. Currently, 5 Tesla Model 3 and 4 BMW i3's are tokenized.

Is there a Refer-A-Friend program? And what is my advantage?

Yes, if you want to secure a referral bonus - Refer a Friend! If a friend of yours joins the EOT through your referral, you will receive 5% of his/her token purchase. The referral reward can be as high as €250 and is only valid on the first token purchase made. How does it work? 1. On the dashboard under "account" you will find your personal referral link. Send this link to your friends. 2. Your friends register with ELOOP ONE via this link and buy tokens. 3. We check the data and transfer the 5% of the amount in Euro to your bank account.

Will it remain with the current tokenized cars?

The token supply will change in the future as more vehicles will be tokenized. While this will change the ratio of shares in the total supply of existing token holders, it will ensure higher profit-sharing through the network effects of car sharing.

What happens at the end of the runtime of a tokenized car?

As soon as a tokenized car reaches the end of its runtime, it is replaced by the same model if possible. If a more suitable car model of equivalent quality has appeared in the meantime, it can also take the place of the one that has been discontinued. The value of the ELOOP ONE token is permanently backed by a car sharing car.
© 2021 Caroo Mobility GmbH | All rights reserved
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram

Frequently Asked Questions

JOIN OUR TELEGRAM CHANNEL

Allgemein

Was ist Eloop/ was ist E-Carsharing?

ELOOP ist ein Wiener Startup, dass einen E-Carsharing-Service in Wien betreibt. Erfahre mehr unter www.eloop.at

Was ist ein Token?

Token sind digitale Assets. Dabei werden diese auf der Blockchain abgebildet.

Was ist eine Blockchain?

Menschen beschreiben die Blockchain-Technologie auf unterschiedliche Weise, aber im Kern ist eine Blockchain ein öffentliches digitales Hauptbuch, das alle Transaktionen innerhalb eines bestimmten Netzwerks auf öffentlich überprüfbare und kryptografisch sichere Weise aufzeichnet. Das ist eine dezentrale, also auf vielen verschiedenen Rechnern gespeicherte Datenbank, in der sämtliche Informationen und Vorgänge wie Transaktionen, Vereinbarungen oder Vertragsabschlüsse dokumentiert sind. All diese Informationen sind für jeden Nutzer einsehbar, können aber nicht nachträglich verändert werden.

Was ist die Seed Phrase?

Die Seed Phrase besteht aus 15 zufällig generierten Wörtern, die durch Leerzeichen getrennt sind. Diese wird bei der Registrierung beim ELOOP ONE Dashboard automatisch erstellt.

Wozu brauche ich meine Seed Phrase?

Die Seed Phrase ist der Schlüssel (Key) zu deiner EOT-Wallet. Du musst diese unbedingt aufschreiben, denn ohne deine Seed Phrase hast du keinen Zugriff zu deinen erworbenen Token.

Was bedeutet es, eine Technologieplattform zu dezentralisieren?

Die Dezentralisierung einer Technologieplattform bedeutet, die Kontrolle über die Plattform auf die Benutzer zu verteilen und sicherzustellen, dass kein einzelner Akteur zu viel Einfluss darauf hat.

Wie kann die Blockchain-Technologie zur Lösung von Umweltproblemen beitragen?

Wie jede Technologie kann die Blockchain für unterschiedliche Zwecke eingesetzt werden. Durch ihre Eigenschaft, Daten unveränderlich aufzuzeichnen, hat die Blockchain für den Umweltschutz ein besonders großes Potenzial. Aktuell wird sie bereits genutzt, um Daten über die natürliche Umwelt aufzuzeichnen und Veränderungen in Ökosystemen zu erfassen. Dadurch kann z.B. der Papierverbrauch enorm gesenkt werden, aber auch der Handel verwendet die Blockchain. Die Überwachung der Lieferkette ermöglicht es, minderwertige Produkte früher zu identifizieren. Das Ausmaß der Neuproduktion und Rückrufe kann so reduziert werden, was einen positiven Effekt auf die Treibhausgasbilanz und andere Ressourcen hat. Auch der EOT hat einen positiven Effekt auf die Umwelt. Durch die ausschließliche Verwendung von Elektroautos und die Sharing Economy werden Ressourcen geteilt und die umweltfreundliche Mobilität gefördert.

Was ist der ROI?

Ob sich eine Investition gelohnt hat, zeigt die Berechnung des Return-on-Investment, was im deutschen Sprachgebrauch so viel bedeutet wie Kapitalrendite und mit ROI abgekürzt wird. Die Kennziffer des ROI beschreibt das prozentuale Verhältnis zwischen dem investierten Kapital und dem Gewinn, den das Unternehmen erwirtschaften konnte.

Meine Token

Wer hat Zugriff auf meine Seed Phrase?

Nur du. Nach deiner Registrierung musst du deine Seed Phrase aufschreiben - doppelt und dreifach hält besser! Danach kann sie nicht mehr aufgerufen werden. Es ist also äußerst wichtig, dass du diese 15 Wörter in richtiger Reihenfolge aufschreibst und sicherst.

Kann man die Seed Phrase wiederherstellen?

Nein, da ELOOP ONE keinen Zugriff auf deine Seed Phrase hat.

Wann wird der Profit berechnet?

Die Berechnung findet täglich statt. Du siehst den aktuellen Stand im Dashboard.

Wann kann ich meinen Profit auszahlen lassen?

Du kannst im Dashboard eine Auszahlung anfordern. Bitte beachte, dass erst ab einem Betrag von 10€ eine Auszahlung möglich ist. Außerdem hast du die Wahl, ob du den Profit lieber in Euro auf das Bankkonto ausbezahlt bekommst oder ob du den Betrag lieber in Fahrtguthaben umwandeln lässt. Die Auszahlung erfolgt am Ende des Monats. Bei EU-Ibans ist der Cashout kostenlos, bei nicht EU-Ibans ist eine Gebühr zu verrichten.

Wann bekomme ich meine zusätzlichen Credits / Fahrtguthaben?

Die Credits werden ein paar Tage nach deinem Token-Kauf auf dein ELOOP-Carsharing-Konto gutgeschrieben. Solltest du noch keinen Account haben, kannst du dir einen gratis in der ELOOP App erstellen.

Wie lange bin ich Teil der Wertschöpfungskette nach meinem Token-Kauf?

Die Laufzeit der Beteiligung am EOT ist unbegrenzt. Solange man den Token besitzt, wird man auch am operativen Gewinn beteiligt.

Token Kaufen

Wie läuft die Anmeldung bei eloop.at & eloop.one?

Ist man bereits beim ELOOP Carsharing Service registriert, ist man das nicht automatisch auch beim ELOOP ONE Token. Mit deinen Carsharing-Anmeldedaten kannst du dich also nicht bei eloop.one einloggen. Du kannst natürlich gerne trotzdem die selbe E-Mail-Adresse für beide Seiten verwenden.

Muss ich selber Eloop-User sein?

Nein. Wenn du allerdings auch unseren ELOOP-Carsharing Service nutzt, kannst du deinen Auszahlungsbetrag auch als Fahrtguthaben gutgeschrieben bekommen. Dabei erhalten Token-Holder die diese Option wählen, im Verhältnis mehr Fahrtguthaben, als dies bei einem Cash-Out in FIAT der Fall ist. Der Faktor liegt dabei bei 1.5. Die verfügbaren Credits werden in der ELOOP-App angezeigt und bei einer Fahrt zuerst abgebucht.

Wer kann den Token kaufen?

Jeder, der mindestens 18 Jahre alt ist, kann ELOOP ONE Token kaufen. Vor einem Kauf muss der KYC-Check positiv durchgeführt worden sein. Der ELOOP ONE Token kann direkt – also ohne Makler, Trading-Plattform oder Bank – erworben werden. Dabei fallen keine weiteren Kosten für den User an und das Kapital fließt zu 100% in das Investmentprodukt (Token).

Folgende Staatsangehörigkeiten werden akzeptiert:

In diesem Dokument findest du die Länder, die genehmigt werden. https://eloop.one/wp-content/uploads/Länderliste_EOT.pdf

Wie viele Token darf ich kaufen?

Die Obergrenze von 4.500 EOT ist gesetzlich vorgeschrieben (Altfg.). Es ist möglich, eine größere Anzahl an EOT zu kaufen. Dafür muss man einen Zeichnungsschein ausfüllen und diesen an ELOOP zurückschicken. Der Zeichnungsschein kann jederzeit per Mail (support@eloop.one) beantragt werden.

Wie viel kostet ein Token momentan?

Ein Token entspricht anfangs 1€.

Kann ich nur einmal Token kaufen?

Nein. Du kannst dir Token so oft kaufen wie du willst (solange der Vorrat reicht).

Welche Zahlungsmöglichkeiten gibt es?

Es gibt die Möglichkeit EOT mittels Kreditkartenzahlung, manueller Überweisung, Sofortüberweisung oder diversen Kryptowährungen zu kaufen.

Welche Browser werden unterstützt?

Alle gängigen Browser wie Chrome und Safari werden unterstützt. Bei weniger bekannten kann es zu Problemen kommen.

Token Verkaufen

Kann ich meine Token wieder verkaufen?

Zu Beginn ist der EOT noch nicht an Krypto-Börsen gelistet. Du kannst deine Token aber mithilfe des 0bsnetwort-Client anderen Personen verkaufen bzw. EOT kaufen. Käufer oder Verkäufer kannst du in unserer Telegram-Gruppe finden. https://t.me/eloopone ELOOP verfolgt das Ziel, den EOT schnellstmöglich an einer Krypto-Börse gelistet zu bekommen.

Wie kann ich Token handeln / senden?

Gehe dazu auf die Website https://www.0bsnetwork.com/ und klicke auf "Wallet". Hat man sein ELOOP ONE Konto auf dem selben Rechner und Browser erstellt, sollte die Anmeldung auf 0bs automatisch funktionieren. Verwendet man einen anderen Computer oder Browser tippt man seine Seed Phrase ein (jeweils Abstand zwischen den 15 Wörtern). Wenn ihr Token versenden wollt, beachtet, dass ihr für die Transaction Fee "Zbs Token" braucht. Dafür bitte an hello@0bsnetwork.com wenden. Klicke auf "Portfolio" und wähle rechts bei ELOOP ONE "senden" aus. Anschließend benötigst du die Empfänger-Adresse. Gebe dann den gewünschten Betrag an, den du versenden willst.

Token Sale

Was passiert mit dem Geld des Token-Verkaufs?

Mit den Einnahmen werden neue Autos beschaffen und die Marketingkosten gedeckt.

Wieso gibt es nur 410000 EOT?

Die Anzahl der angebotenen EOT ergibt sich aus dem tokenisierten Fuhrpark und beträgt 410.000 EOT. Momentan sind 2 Tesla Model 3 und 4 BMW i3's tokenisiert.

Gibt es ein Refer-A-Friend-Program? Und was ist mein Vorteil dabei?

Ja, wenn du dir jetzt eine Vermittlungsprämie sichern willst - Refer a Friend! Wenn sich durch deine Empfehlung ein Freund oder eine Freundin von dir an dem EOT beteiligt, erhältst du 5% von seinem/ihrem Token-Kauf. Die Vermittlungsprämie kann bis zu 250€ hoch sein und gilt nur auf den ersten getätigten Token-Kauf. Wie funktioniert es? 1. Auf dem Dashboard findest du unter "Account" deinen persönlichen Referral-Link. Schicke deinen Freunden diesen Link. 2. Deine Freunde registrieren sich über diesen Link bei ELOOP ONE und kaufen Token. 3. Wir prüfen die Daten und überweisen dir die 5% des Betrages in Euro auf dein Bankkonto.

Bleibt es nur bei 6 tokenisierten Autos?

Der Token-Supply wird sich in Zukunft noch ändern, da weitere Fahrzeuge tokenisiert werden sollen. Dies ändert zwar das Verhältnis der Anteile am Total-Supply von bestehenden Token-Holdern, gewährleistet allerdings höhere Gewinnbeteiligungen, durch die Netzwerkeffekte des Carsharings.

Was passiert beim Laufzeitende eines tokenisierten Autos?

Sobald ein tokenisiertes Auto sein Laufzeitende erreicht hat, wird dieses möglichst durch das gleiche Modell ersetzt. Falls zwischenzeitlich ein geeigneteres Automodell von gleichwertiger Qualität erschienen ist, kann auch jenes den Platz des Ausgeschiedenen einnehmen. Der Wert des ELOOP ONE Token wird permanent durch ein Carsharing-Auto gesichert (gebacked).
© 2021 Caroo Mobility GmbH | All rights reserved
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram